Go Back   Rage3D » Rage3D Discussion Area » Graphics Technology Forums » Other Graphics Cards and 3D Technologies
Rage3D Subscribe Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

Other Graphics Cards and 3D Technologies Discussion forum for any graphics hardware not provided by AMD/ATI. Also place to discuss 3D technologies such as 3D Stereo, PhysX and other interesting developments/rumours in the 3D industry.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old Jun 21, 2005, 07:19 AM   #1
Advertisement (Guests Only)

Login or Register to remove this ad
EMunEeE
Formerly MrEMan4K
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: United States Raleigh, NC
Posts: 5,753
EMunEeE is still being judged by the masses


Default *OFFICIAL Nvidia Geforce 7800 GTX reviews thread*

__________________
Visit my website: http://emuneee.com -- It's pretty cool.
EMunEeE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 21, 2005, 07:48 AM   #2
Kombatant
K to the max!™
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Canada Scarborough
Posts: 17,226
Kombatant can recite pi backwardsKombatant can recite pi backwardsKombatant can recite pi backwardsKombatant can recite pi backwardsKombatant can recite pi backwardsKombatant can recite pi backwardsKombatant can recite pi backwards


Subscriber
Default

Why am I not surprised to see a review early
__________________
There is no spoon...
Kombatant is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 21, 2005, 07:49 AM   #3
jolle
Hipster Dufus
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Sweden
Posts: 7,423
jolle can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultyjolle can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultyjolle can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficulty


Default

Was this the link that was removed at Nvnews btw?
didnt make much sense when I ran it thru Babelfish hehe..
Numbers doesnt look too impressive compared to 6800U and 6800U SLI tho..
wanted to read up on the feature stuff but it made no sense at all..
__________________
you jump out of that plane and that parachute doesnt open, the helmet is now wearing YOU for protection. -JS
jolle is offline   Reply With Quote
Advertisement (Guests Only)
Login or Register to remove this ad
Old Jun 21, 2005, 07:52 AM   #4
EMunEeE
Formerly MrEMan4K
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: United States Raleigh, NC
Posts: 5,753
EMunEeE is still being judged by the masses


Default

Haha...yea the translation was crazy. "Silicon tubes?" haha. Yea but the 7800GTX looks as though it is just a refresh of the 6800 Ultra.
__________________
Visit my website: http://emuneee.com -- It's pretty cool.
EMunEeE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 21, 2005, 07:59 AM   #5
jolle
Hipster Dufus
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Sweden
Posts: 7,423
jolle can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultyjolle can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultyjolle can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficulty


Default

yeah it does.. but since there isnt much new to be gunning for, I mean its no real rush to go for WGF2.0 yet, and DX9 with SM3.0 is STILL the thing to go for, it doesnt really need to be a radical new design..
Its really totally unheard of, 2 generations on the same DX version.. up till now its been one generation with a refresh per DX version
(Geforce256 + GF2 (nv1x) =DX7, GF3 +GF4 (nv2x) =DX8, GFFX (nv3x), GF6(nv4x) and now GF7(nv4x right?) DX9)
Heard some talk about the pipelines and ROPs had been pretty heavily modified.. I guess that will be revealed within short..
Performance wise it doesnt look totally killer compared to 6800U, but on the other hand it often looks like CPU bottlenecking, UT2k4 looses 2 fps going from 1024 -> 1600x1200 4xAA 8xAf..
Farcry drops 3 fps from 1024 -> 1600.. (then about 40fps with 4xAA on 1600, bit odd perhaps..)
__________________
you jump out of that plane and that parachute doesnt open, the helmet is now wearing YOU for protection. -JS

Last edited by jolle : Jun 21, 2005 at 08:03 AM.
jolle is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 21, 2005, 08:03 AM   #6
Kombatant
K to the max!™
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Canada Scarborough
Posts: 17,226
Kombatant can recite pi backwardsKombatant can recite pi backwardsKombatant can recite pi backwardsKombatant can recite pi backwardsKombatant can recite pi backwardsKombatant can recite pi backwardsKombatant can recite pi backwards


Subscriber
Default

No AA/AF modes are already CPU-limited with this current generation; AA/AF modes will determin the true power of these next-gen cards. I hope someone will come forth with some 1920x1200 benchmarks.
__________________
There is no spoon...

Last edited by Kombatant : Jun 21, 2005 at 08:08 AM.
Kombatant is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 21, 2005, 08:08 AM   #7
jolle
Hipster Dufus
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Sweden
Posts: 7,423
jolle can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultyjolle can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultyjolle can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficulty


Default

yeah, with all the hype and focus on High Def this and High Def that, and HDTV support and whatnot.. 1600x1200 is prolly getting somewhat obsolete..
Firing squad went all the way to 2048x1536 with their BF2 Performance article.
http://firingsquad.com/hardware/batt...ance/page4.asp
hehe, noone got past 20 fps at 2048x1536 4xAA 8xAF
__________________
you jump out of that plane and that parachute doesnt open, the helmet is now wearing YOU for protection. -JS
jolle is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 21, 2005, 08:11 AM   #8
Kombatant
K to the max!™
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Canada Scarborough
Posts: 17,226
Kombatant can recite pi backwardsKombatant can recite pi backwardsKombatant can recite pi backwardsKombatant can recite pi backwardsKombatant can recite pi backwardsKombatant can recite pi backwardsKombatant can recite pi backwards


Subscriber
Default

I wish more sites went past 1600x1200... and more sites would stop benching at 1024x768, enough already!
__________________
There is no spoon...
Kombatant is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 21, 2005, 08:14 AM   #9
jolle
Hipster Dufus
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Sweden
Posts: 7,423
jolle can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultyjolle can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultyjolle can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficulty


Default

yeah or match it with what they´re testing..
obviously its as pointless to bench a 7800 in 1024x768 as it is to test a 6200 in 2048x1536..
__________________
you jump out of that plane and that parachute doesnt open, the helmet is now wearing YOU for protection. -JS
jolle is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 21, 2005, 08:15 AM   #10
EMunEeE
Formerly MrEMan4K
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: United States Raleigh, NC
Posts: 5,753
EMunEeE is still being judged by the masses


Default

Yes it very much is pointless. If I were going to drop $500+ on a video card, I would game no less than 1600x1200.
__________________
Visit my website: http://emuneee.com -- It's pretty cool.
EMunEeE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 21, 2005, 08:21 AM   #11
Kombatant
K to the max!™
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Canada Scarborough
Posts: 17,226
Kombatant can recite pi backwardsKombatant can recite pi backwardsKombatant can recite pi backwardsKombatant can recite pi backwardsKombatant can recite pi backwardsKombatant can recite pi backwardsKombatant can recite pi backwards


Subscriber
Default

So? What are your first reactions? From my POV, the biggest improvement seems to be the new and improved AA, which was my biggest gripe in the 6xxx series.
__________________
There is no spoon...

Last edited by Kombatant : Jun 21, 2005 at 08:26 AM.
Kombatant is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 21, 2005, 08:21 AM   #12
jolle
Hipster Dufus
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Sweden
Posts: 7,423
jolle can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultyjolle can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultyjolle can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficulty


Default

wonder what this "Transparancy AA" is all about..
Both SSAA and MSAA.. wonder if its just a "marketing name" for something, or if its something of a real feature.. like Alphatest MSAA, and SSAA obviously always affect transparent textures (leaves, bushes, ladders, grates etc)


Decent translation it seems

EDIT
seems like the transparancy AA acctually DOES work on alphablended textures, which in that case is a bit impressive concering MSAA.
regular 4xAA (Full / Closeup)
http://www.hardspell.com/newsimage/2...-303654170.jpg
http://www.hardspell.com/newsimage/2...-602913661.jpg
Transparancy 4xAA (Full / Closeup)
http://www.hardspell.com/newsimage/2...-145724863.jpg
http://www.hardspell.com/newsimage/2...-680827975.jpg
__________________
you jump out of that plane and that parachute doesnt open, the helmet is now wearing YOU for protection. -JS

Last edited by jolle : Jun 21, 2005 at 08:33 AM.
jolle is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 21, 2005, 08:32 AM   #13
EMunEeE
Formerly MrEMan4K
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: United States Raleigh, NC
Posts: 5,753
EMunEeE is still being judged by the masses


Default

Yea it looks as though IQ got a boost for the GeForce 7 series. It's just surprising to see how CPU limited the GPU is.

Also, I wonder how it would scale with more memory bandwidth (ie. memory overclocking).
__________________
Visit my website: http://emuneee.com -- It's pretty cool.
EMunEeE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 21, 2005, 08:53 AM   #14
jolle
Hipster Dufus
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Sweden
Posts: 7,423
jolle can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultyjolle can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultyjolle can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficulty


Default

If I understand it correct, TSAA is a faster type of SSAA then they have traditionally used.. and TMAA is Multisampling that can work inside alphablended textures..
nice..
Wouldnt be very suprised if ATi will provide something similar to TMAA too, since there is some 3rd party app that allows Alphatest MSAA.. or so I heard, not tried it myself..
__________________
you jump out of that plane and that parachute doesnt open, the helmet is now wearing YOU for protection. -JS
jolle is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 21, 2005, 09:27 AM   #15
Fotis
Radeon R700
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Greece Greece
Posts: 774
Fotis is still being judged by the masses


Default

Performance=
__________________
I make my own luck...
Fotis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 21, 2005, 10:21 AM   #16
Wotan81
Radeon Northern Islands
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: Sweden Kalmar, Sweden
Posts: 2,386
Wotan81 is still being judged by the masses


Default

So, does it support 3Dc in hardware? There were some speculation about that earlier.
__________________
Console: PS3 and Nintedo Wii
TV: 42" Philips 42PFL9603H
Wotan81 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 21, 2005, 10:28 AM   #17
jolle
Hipster Dufus
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Sweden
Posts: 7,423
jolle can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultyjolle can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultyjolle can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficulty


Default

sortof sounds like it from that review there..
Cant access it atm it seems, to get a quote, but they mentioned 3Dc..
__________________
you jump out of that plane and that parachute doesnt open, the helmet is now wearing YOU for protection. -JS
jolle is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 21, 2005, 11:23 AM   #18
jbirney
Radeon R420
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Posts: 257
jbirney is still being judged by the masses


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Wotan81
So, does it support 3Dc in hardware? There were some speculation about that earlier.
Sorta if what I have heard is correct...


And bravo on the AA the alpha textures!!! If I needed a new card today that would be enough to sway me into getting a G70 based card! But techincally I dont need a new card today...and the wifey might have a big problem as the next purchase was suppose to be her PDA....
jbirney is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 21, 2005, 11:28 AM   #19
red_star
Banned
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 2,247
red_star is still being judged by the masses


Default

The card is joke. And 90% of people does not do gaming on higher resolution then 1280*1024.



Overall r520 is going to kill it....
red_star is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 21, 2005, 11:30 AM   #20
Kombatant
K to the max!™
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Canada Scarborough
Posts: 17,226
Kombatant can recite pi backwardsKombatant can recite pi backwardsKombatant can recite pi backwardsKombatant can recite pi backwardsKombatant can recite pi backwardsKombatant can recite pi backwardsKombatant can recite pi backwards


Subscriber
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by red_star
The card is joke. And 90% of people does not do gaming on higher resolution then 1280*1024.
Then there is no reason to get such a card, which is clearly CPU limited at that resolution (as will be the R520)
__________________
There is no spoon...
Kombatant is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 21, 2005, 11:32 AM   #21
ArChAnGeLV7
X1900XTX w00t Edition
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 1,059
ArChAnGeLV7 is still being judged by the masses


Default

Like I said, this is nvidia's 2005 version of the 5950. It should have just been called 6850, but then all the nvidia fanboys wouldnt of gone ape sh*t insane. When you throw G7 all over it, look out, they have to have the biggest e-penis..this is a disgrace for $649.99. Honestly, if you own a 6800 Ultra, why would you spend almost $700 for 10 extra frames? Unless you have more money than you know what to do with, it's just not very sensible.
__________________
CPU: AMD64 3200+ Winchester @ 2.2GHZ RAM: 1GB Dual Channel DDR 400 (2x512) Motherboard: Gigabyte Nforce4 K8 Triton Socket 939 VideoCard: ATI Radeon x1900XTX 512MB PCI-e Sound Card: X-Fi Extreme Gamer Edition Hard Drive: WD 250GB Sata PSU: Ultra Connect 500Watt (34A/12V+)OS: Dual Boot - Xp Pro/Xp64 Connection: 7Mbit Cable
ArChAnGeLV7 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 21, 2005, 11:37 AM   #22
Gerard
Rage3D Veteran
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Posts: 1,442
Gerard is still being judged by the masses


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ArChAnGeLV7
Like I said, this is nvidia's 2005 version of the 5950. It should have just been called 6850, but then all the nvidia fanboys wouldnt of gone ape sh*t insane. When you throw G7 all over it, look out, they have to have the biggest e-penis..this is a disgrace for $649.99. Honestly, if you own a 6800 Ultra, why would you spend almost $700 for 10 extra frames? Unless you have more money than you know what to do with, it's just not very sensible.

But OMG it scores a bit better in 3d mark, isn't that what these cards are all about?
Gerard is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 21, 2005, 11:39 AM   #23
jolle
Hipster Dufus
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Sweden
Posts: 7,423
jolle can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultyjolle can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultyjolle can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficulty


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ArChAnGeLV7
Like I said, this is nvidia's 2005 version of the 5950. It should have just been called 6850, but then all the nvidia fanboys wouldnt of gone ape sh*t insane. When you throw G7 all over it, look out, they have to have the biggest e-penis..this is a disgrace for $649.99. Honestly, if you own a 6800 Ultra, why would you spend almost $700 for 10 extra frames? Unless you have more money than you know what to do with, it's just not very sensible.
I wouldnt expect alot of 6800U owners to jump on the 7800GTX right away..
those that do are the type of person that has money to spend, and feels a need have the latest and best..
If you got a monitor with a very high native resolution, then it might be a idea, but still, it should drop a bit in price before a sensible person would buy it..

btw would you argue that x800 should have been called 9850 aswell?
Geforce2 was a Geforce 256 refresh.. Geforce 4 was a GF3 refresh..
No big deal really..
__________________
you jump out of that plane and that parachute doesnt open, the helmet is now wearing YOU for protection. -JS
jolle is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 21, 2005, 11:51 AM   #24
alitayyab
EGS is the future
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Pakistan Islamabad
Posts: 1,338
alitayyab once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'alitayyab once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'alitayyab once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'alitayyab once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'alitayyab once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'alitayyab once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'


Default

dissapointing...
not really worth it's ultimate $400-450 price range.
r520 WILL rock!!!
__________________
Ali#1317
ali_tayyab
Game Endings
Core i7-9700K @5.0GHz + Noctua NH-D15S || Asus Z390-H || 16 GB RAM || Zotac GTX 1080Ti Amp Extreme Core Ed || Antec HCP-1000 PSU || Corsair AIR 540
Core i5-6700K || AsRock H110M-itx || 16 GB RAM || Integrated Audio/Video || Corsair CX430 || Cooler Master Elite 120
alitayyab is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 21, 2005, 12:09 PM   #25
Hellbinder
Nothing but the Truth
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Canada Coeur d Alene, Idaho
Posts: 5,124
Hellbinder is still being judged by the masses


Default

I just looked at the Chinese review.

Unless i am crazy it looks like *basically* In Shader intensive games an X800XL beats it or is within 10 FPS of it in most cases. The exception is Doom 3.

Its obvious to me that ATi has a superior Shader Core for 90% of todays games even with their Current tech. Not even getting into what the R520 is going to do.

I cant wait to see the reviews that compare a Fully loaded X850XT to the 7800. Nvidia may win only a small handfull of benchmark comparrisons.

I predict its going to be a long long day for Nvidia in the near future

I gurantee you R520 is not going to be this disapointing. You will at least be getting *something* reasonable for your wad of cash.
__________________
Intel Core i5 2500 @ 3.6ghz
His Radeon 6870 @ 945/1140
4GB Ram
Hellbinder is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 21, 2005, 12:46 PM   #26
Mojoe
Radeon HD 7970
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Norway Norway
Posts: 511
Mojoe is still being judged by the masses


Default

Oboy, should belive that someone have seen the R520 already. I guess that NV will also have a Ultra card ready for the R520, the biggest problem this gen as i see it is that it`s not fast enough Cpu`s to max out these cards.
Mojoe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 21, 2005, 01:01 PM   #27
tristancarton
Radeon Sea Islands
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 3,195
tristancarton is still being judged by the masses


Default

performance doesn't seem like anything to crap my pants about. i will surely look over the higher quality reviews tomorrow. anyone know if the ultra has a chance of being a 32 pipe card? this 24 pipe doesn't seem to do much. (hoping they release a 32 pipe ultra and not a higher clocked 24 pipe)


Quote:
Originally Posted by Hellbinder
I gurantee you R520 is not going to be this disapointing. You will at least be getting *something* reasonable for your wad of cash.
__________________
Primary: dfi ut250gb / a64 mobile 3400 62w clawhammer / 3x512mb pdp xbl tccd / WD 120Gb 7200 8Mb x2, RAID0 / 250Gb WD 7200 8Mb external / Sound Blaster 2 ZS Plat. / HDTV Wonder / 2xTheater 550 pro / Pioneer dvr105 / Pioneer dvd115 / Visiontek x800xt / Antec 550w Truepower / Logitech z680 / IBM p260 21" FD Trinitron x2 / Windows XP-MCE2005, Legal Version

Secondary: dell xps m170 / 2.0 Ghz pentium-m / 1024mb / 120Gb 5400rpm / 7800 gtx go / 1920x1200 trubrite
tristancarton is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 21, 2005, 01:03 PM   #28
Fotis
Radeon R700
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Greece Greece
Posts: 774
Fotis is still being judged by the masses


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by tristancarton
performance doesn't seem like anything to crap my pants about. i will surely look over the higher quality reviews tomorrow. anyone know if the ultra has a chance of being a 32 pipe card? this 24 pipe doesn't seem to do much. (hoping they release a 32 pipe ultra and not a higher clocked 24 pipe)

There is no Ultra for what we know.
__________________
I make my own luck...
Fotis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 21, 2005, 01:11 PM   #29
EMunEeE
Formerly MrEMan4K
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: United States Raleigh, NC
Posts: 5,753
EMunEeE is still being judged by the masses


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by tristancarton
performance doesn't seem like anything to crap my pants about. i will surely look over the higher quality reviews tomorrow. anyone know if the ultra has a chance of being a 32 pipe card? this 24 pipe doesn't seem to do much. (hoping they release a 32 pipe ultra and not a higher clocked 24 pipe)

Personally and honestly, I see no point in ATI or NVIDIA releasing some mega card with 32 pipelines and a high clockspeed when games are as CPU limited as they are.

And if NVIDIA or ATI were to release a card with 32 pipes, I doubt they would be in any significant quanities because of:

a) die yields
b) finding memory rated fast enough to feed the cores data efficiently
__________________
Visit my website: http://emuneee.com -- It's pretty cool.
EMunEeE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 21, 2005, 01:29 PM   #30
tristancarton
Radeon Sea Islands
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 3,195
tristancarton is still being judged by the masses


Default

true but i would put everything i own up in vegas for nvidia coming out with a better faster card around the time that r520 comes out.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Fotis
There is no Ultra for what we know.
very good points. die yields and other limiting factors are very important. the problem is cpus speeds aren't inching up as high as gpu design improvements. while i do think many cards out today are being hampered by cpus I also believe that you can still have speed improvements at higher resolutions where the gpu is more important. that is my reason for wanting a 32 pipe card. i want a card that will last for many generations.

Quote:
Originally Posted by MrEMan4k
Personally and honestly, I see no point in ATI or NVIDIA releasing some mega card with 32 pipelines and a high clockspeed when games are as CPU limited as they are.

And if NVIDIA or ATI were to release a card with 32 pipes, I doubt they would be in any significant quanities because of:

a) die yields
b) finding memory rated fast enough to feed the cores data efficiently
__________________
Primary: dfi ut250gb / a64 mobile 3400 62w clawhammer / 3x512mb pdp xbl tccd / WD 120Gb 7200 8Mb x2, RAID0 / 250Gb WD 7200 8Mb external / Sound Blaster 2 ZS Plat. / HDTV Wonder / 2xTheater 550 pro / Pioneer dvr105 / Pioneer dvd115 / Visiontek x800xt / Antec 550w Truepower / Logitech z680 / IBM p260 21" FD Trinitron x2 / Windows XP-MCE2005, Legal Version

Secondary: dell xps m170 / 2.0 Ghz pentium-m / 1024mb / 120Gb 5400rpm / 7800 gtx go / 1920x1200 trubrite
tristancarton is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
NVIDIA GeForce 7800 GS – Now Available for AGP! RobHague Submit News 3 Feb 11, 2006 03:04 AM
NVIDIA Announces the GeForce 7800 GS AGP Ratchet Front Page News 12 Feb 2, 2006 07:07 PM
NVIDIA GeForce Go 7800 GTX shoman24v Other Graphics Cards and 3D Technologies 7 Oct 1, 2005 10:56 AM
NVIDIA Announces GeForce Go 7800 Ratchet Front Page News 1 Sep 30, 2005 12:44 AM
-- Official Nvidia Geforce 7800GTX benchmarks thread -- zetto Other Graphics Cards and 3D Technologies 40 Jun 29, 2005 11:11 PM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:45 PM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All trademarks used are properties of their respective owners. Copyright ©1998-2011 Rage3D.com
Links monetized by VigLink