Go Back   Rage3D » Rage3D Discussion Area » Graphics Technology Forums » Legacy ATI Discussion and Technical Support » AIW / Multimedia Discussion and Technical Support
Rage3D Subscribe Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

AIW / Multimedia Discussion and Technical Support Discussion and support forum for all of the All-In-Wonder Radeon cards, the TV-Wonder, Remote Wonder I and II, the new HDTV Wonder, and basically anything with VIVO support.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old May 14, 2003, 09:15 AM   #1
Advertisement (Guests Only)

Login or Register to remove this ad
dsprenzel
Newbie
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 20
dsprenzel is still being judged by the masses


Default AIW 9700 Pro - movies show on MOnitor, not on TV

Hallo,

System:
P3 1ghz, 512mb RAM, 60 GB + 160GB HD

Hallo,

I can get TV, movies, games, etc. to play fine with no problem on my CRT monitor. On my TV, i can see the windows desktop with no problem. However, on the TV, when i pipe the TV/Cable signal out to my TV, or play Divx video, the TV "window" is just black - but i can hear audio. I can run the ATI Demos (Bacteria, Pipe Dream) with no problems.

ANy help is greatly appreciated!!



dsprenzel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 14, 2003, 09:34 AM   #2
Erratic1
Radeon R420
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Belgium
Posts: 272
Erratic1 is still being judged by the masses


Default

Erratic1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Ubisoft has $1.2 billion to spend on acquisitions, plans for CG movies & TV show klutzon PC Gaming 0 Jun 2, 2008 06:22 AM
DVI Monitor, picture doesn't show up? Crash_Site General Hardware 6 Dec 23, 2005 01:37 PM
2 monitor setup - movies only play on the primary monitor shockwave AMD Radeon Software Discussion and Support 6 Apr 18, 2004 06:35 PM
can you make XP show 2 different wallpapers in each monitor? Gator Operating Systems 3 Dec 21, 2003 04:51 AM
Trying to get two monitor to show one big desktop instead of 'cloning' sneakers Radeon Technical Support 19 May 17, 2002 03:01 PM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:36 PM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All trademarks used are properties of their respective owners. Copyright ©1998-2011 Rage3D.com
Links monetized by VigLink