Go Back   Rage3D » Rage3D Discussion Area » Gaming and Computing Forums » General Hardware
Rage3D Subscribe Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

General Hardware Talk about PCs/Macs, motherboards, CPUs, sound cards, RAM, hard drives, networking and everything else about computer hardware!

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old Nov 13, 2010, 04:28 PM   #1
Advertisement (Guests Only)

Login or Register to remove this ad
schwartz
Team Zissou
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Canada Winnipeg, Manitoba
Posts: 1,897
schwartz is still being judged by the masses


Default q6600 g0 OC build stalled - need MOBO recommendations

I'm stuck at a bit of a standstill in my current build and playing the neverending mind game of cost vs. performance. My 470gtx is en route and all is prepped save for the MOBO/CPU/RAM combination.

I'm debating keeping my current q6600 g0 (never been OC'd)and pumping the shiet out of it when paired with a modified h50 cooler. Problem is, I'm currently running an p5n e-sli which is apparently notorious for its difficulties in OCing quads (I'm told to expect 3.0 ghz if I'm lucky). Ram is currently 4 sticks of 1gb DDR2-800 which I'm ready swap.

Anything I don't use I can pass on to a friend for his current build, and the money is there to do ~$300 i7 + ram and mobo; I just don't see the huge benefit of making the move yet.

Can anyone recommend a cheap 775 mobo that'd help me squeeze what I can out of the q6600 in the meanwhile? I'm not opposed to new dd3 ram.
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by Install View Post
Who's my favorite porn star? Any chic that doesn't look like my wife.

Last edited by schwartz : Nov 13, 2010 at 04:56 PM.
schwartz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 13, 2010, 06:00 PM   #2
Qualitier
UltraRacer PC forever
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Spain Madrid
Posts: 1,911
Qualitier is still being judged by the masses


Default

I'd try with your current motherboard first. Anyway you always need to be cautious (even if you knew or read that the models you have use to overclock well), so you've got nothing to lose. Don't surpass the memory specs at least in your first attempts (tell the mobo that your modules are DDR2-667 or lower the memory ratio or whatever it's called; that would give you room up to 3.12 GHz, but you could go further w/o surpassing memory specs yet setting DDR2-533, up to 3.9 GHz), that way you'll know that the limit is imposed by either the motherboard or the processor.
__________________

Windows XP 32 pro + Windows Vista 32 Ultimate, CCC + ATi Tray Tools
Club3D HD4890 Superclocked Edition (950/1050·4) with Accelero S1 rev2 + Turbo Module (2 80mm low-profile fans w/o frame)
LCD Samsung SyncMaster T260 (26", 1920x1200)
Gigabyte GA-MA790FXT-UD5P (socket AM3, chipset AMD-790FX)
Phenom II X4 955-BE @ stock
4x2GB Geil DDR3-1333 7-7-7-24-33 1.5V @ 1333MHz 7-7-7-24-33-1T 1.6V; dual channel enabled; unganged mode
Sound Blaster Live! 5.1 with gameport, AverMedia AVerTV Hybrid Super007
2x WD 640GB Caviar Blue (SATA) in RAID 0, DVD reader (IDE), 2 DVD recorders (SATA+IDE), floppy drive, card reader
Corsair VX-550W, one +12V x 41A rail, 81-85% efficiency



Windows XP 32 pro, no CCC, ATi Tray Tools
Sapphire X1950pro 512MB AGP (580/702·2 MHz) with Accelero X2
CRT Nokia 446Xpro (19", 107 kHz) @ 1600x1200x75Hz (desktop) or 1280x1024x85Hz (games)
Asrock AM2NF3-VSTA (nForce3 250); [email protected] MHz (motherboard limitation, 3216MB/s up + 3216MB/s down)
Athlon64 X2 5000+ Brisbane (@13*201=2613MHz)
2x2GB Buffalo 2.1V + 2x1GB Kingston 2.0V, both DDR2-800 [email protected] 2*373MHz (2613/7) 4-4-4-12-2T 2.0V; dual channel enabled
56k modem, drives etc
Corsair VX-450W, one +12V x 33A rail, 81-85% efficiency
190W maximum consumption from the wall (monitor apart)
Qualitier is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 13, 2010, 06:10 PM   #3
DeathKnight
Radeon Arctic Islands
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: United States Cincinnati, OH
Posts: 21,160
DeathKnight kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling freshDeathKnight kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling freshDeathKnight kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling freshDeathKnight kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling freshDeathKnight kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling freshDeathKnight kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling freshDeathKnight kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling freshDeathKnight kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling freshDeathKnight kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling freshDeathKnight kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling fresh


Subscriber
Default

I've got my Q6600 at 3.2GHz on a Gigabyte GA-P35-DS3R with H50 cooler. I haven't really tried pushing it. Not sure if you'd be able to find these older P35 Gigabyte boards anymore new.

[edit] I'd recommend the Intel P43 or P45 chipset. Choose here: http://www.newegg.com/Product/Produc...%2f P55%2fP67
__________________
AMD Ryzen 7 5800X | Fractal Design Celsius S24 AIO | Gigabyte X570 Aorus Elite | 2 x 16GB G.SKILL Ripjaws V DDR4-3200 (14-14-14-34) B-Die | MSI 3080 VENTUS 3X OC 10G | Creative Sound Blaster Z | Samsung 970 EVO 500GB M.2 NVMe SSD | WD Black SN750 1TB M.2 NVMe SSD | Samusng 850 Evo 500GB SSD | Seagate Barracuda 2TB | WD 640GB Black | Asus BW-12B1ST 12X Blu-ray Burner | Fractal Design Define R5 case | EVGA SuperNOVA 750 G2 PSU | Win 10 Pro | 1920x1080 w/ 48" LCD TV
HT: Vizio E48-C2 48" LED Backlit LCD TV | Onkyo TX-SR605 A/V receiver | JBL EC35 center | 2 JBL E30's (fronts, bi-amped) | 2 JBL N24II's (rears) | Homemade Sonosub w/Dayton 12" driver (extension to 14Hz), BASH 300w amp | Panasonic DMP-BD35 Blu-ray player | Toshiba HD-A2 HD DVD player | Xbox One S
Camera Gear: Nikon D7000 DSLR | Nikon 16-85mm F3.5-5.6 VR | Nikon 50mm F1.8 G | Sigma 105mm F2.8 EX DG Macro | Slik Pro 700DX tripod legs with Cullmann Magnesit 35Nm ballhead

Last edited by DeathKnight : Nov 13, 2010 at 06:31 PM.
DeathKnight is offline   Reply With Quote
Advertisement (Guests Only)
Login or Register to remove this ad
Old Nov 13, 2010, 06:34 PM   #4
clerick
tfw
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Canada Québec
Posts: 12,928
clerick can recite pi backwardsclerick can recite pi backwardsclerick can recite pi backwardsclerick can recite pi backwardsclerick can recite pi backwardsclerick can recite pi backwardsclerick can recite pi backwards


Default

I have an abit ip35-pro and ocd to 3.6 with my gtx480. They don't make these boards anymore however.
__________________
Quote:
"In the year 2004, ATi fans marveled in their own magnificence as ATi gave birth to catalyst A.I . We don't know who struck first, nVidia or us, but it is us who scorched the IQ forever"
R.I.P Vasi, 2002-2011
clerick is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 14, 2010, 09:59 AM   #5
ShaidarHaran
Radeon Arctic Islands
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: United States twin cities
Posts: 24,941
ShaidarHaran once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'ShaidarHaran once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'ShaidarHaran once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'ShaidarHaran once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'ShaidarHaran once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'ShaidarHaran once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'


Default

I have 3x Gigabyte EP45-UD3L boards all running overclocked 45nm chips. All 3 boards were each less than $100 @ Micro Center. Looks like NCIX has this board for $85 in your neck of the woods.
ShaidarHaran is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 14, 2010, 03:48 PM   #6
Mystik
Radeon Arctic Islands
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: Canada etobicoke
Posts: 5,625
Mystik is still being judged by the masses


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ShaidarHaran View Post
I have 3x Gigabyte EP45-UD3L boards all running overclocked 45nm chips. All 3 boards were each less than $100 @ Micro Center. Looks like NCIX has this board for $85 in your neck of the woods.
^ this.

i was about to chime in with the same motherboard.
absolutely _great_ overclocker for a very cheap price.
__________________
low yield toner cartridge.
Mystik is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 14, 2010, 11:51 PM   #7
lukilla
Radeon Northern Islands
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 2,282
lukilla is still being judged by the masses


Default

Another vote for ep45-ud3l, mine has been running a q6600 3.5ghz @1760fsb perfectly stable

http://www.giga-byte.co.uk/products/...px?pid=2952#ov
lukilla is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 15, 2010, 01:00 PM   #8
schwartz
Team Zissou
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Canada Winnipeg, Manitoba
Posts: 1,897
schwartz is still being judged by the masses


Default

You guys have been a great help and I've started poking around for the right mobo.

The UD3L/UD3R is a serious contender at this point but I am tempted to hold off until I can find a 780i (also told that it is a competent overclocker) so that I can still use physX with an old 8800gt kicking around.

At the same time, I'm tempted to go for broke on the 680i and see if I can't make some magic happen.

Anyone have any words on the 780i at all?
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by Install View Post
Who's my favorite porn star? Any chic that doesn't look like my wife.
schwartz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 15, 2010, 03:06 PM   #9
moshpit
Resident Mac Hater
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: United States PIT, PIT, PIT, in the PIT!!!
Posts: 19,876
moshpit once held a door open for a complete strangermoshpit once held a door open for a complete strangermoshpit once held a door open for a complete strangermoshpit once held a door open for a complete stranger


Subscriber
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by clerick View Post
I have an abit ip35-pro and ocd to 3.6 with my gtx480. They don't make these boards anymore however.
+1 on IP35 Pro with [email protected] I have one of these as well. Very sad to see Abit leave the OC market, but at least they left us with a nice legacy to remember them by. My wife now uses the 3.6Ghz beasty that is technically clocked higher then my main rig now. (I see zero point in OC'ing my i7's anymore)
__________________
If you feel like I'm hurting your wittle feelings too much, refer me to this thread : A new nicer moshpit???
"Go screw yourself Apple."
moshpit is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 15, 2010, 03:20 PM   #10
caveman-jim
Deposed King of Rage3D
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 48,999
caveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badges


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by schwartz View Post
You guys have been a great help and I've started poking around for the right mobo.

The UD3L/UD3R is a serious contender at this point but I am tempted to hold off until I can find a 780i (also told that it is a competent overclocker) so that I can still use physX with an old 8800gt kicking around.

At the same time, I'm tempted to go for broke on the 680i and see if I can't make some magic happen.

Anyone have any words on the 780i at all?
You don't need SLI or an NVIDIA chipset to run a second/additional card as PhysX.
caveman-jim is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 16, 2010, 12:54 AM   #11
schwartz
Team Zissou
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Canada Winnipeg, Manitoba
Posts: 1,897
schwartz is still being judged by the masses


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by caveman-jim View Post
You don't need SLI or an NVIDIA chipset to run a second/additional card as PhysX.
MIND 'SPLODED

I did not ****ing realize that was the case. You just saved me a lot of time + money [+ rep]
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by Install View Post
Who's my favorite porn star? Any chic that doesn't look like my wife.
schwartz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 16, 2010, 04:59 AM   #12
demo
space cadet
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Australia Melbourne
Posts: 27,688
demo exchanges holiday cards with Vin Dieseldemo exchanges holiday cards with Vin Dieseldemo exchanges holiday cards with Vin Dieseldemo exchanges holiday cards with Vin Dieseldemo exchanges holiday cards with Vin Dieseldemo exchanges holiday cards with Vin Dieseldemo exchanges holiday cards with Vin Dieseldemo exchanges holiday cards with Vin Dieseldemo exchanges holiday cards with Vin Dieseldemo exchanges holiday cards with Vin Dieseldemo exchanges holiday cards with Vin Diesel


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by schwartz View Post
I'm stuck at a bit of a standstill in my current build and playing the neverending mind game of cost vs. performance. My 470gtx is en route and all is prepped save for the MOBO/CPU/RAM combination.

I'm debating keeping my current q6600 g0 (never been OC'd)and pumping the shiet out of it when paired with a modified h50 cooler. Problem is, I'm currently running an p5n e-sli which is apparently notorious for its difficulties in OCing quads (I'm told to expect 3.0 ghz if I'm lucky). Ram is currently 4 sticks of 1gb DDR2-800 which I'm ready swap.

Anything I don't use I can pass on to a friend for his current build, and the money is there to do ~$300 i7 + ram and mobo; I just don't see the huge benefit of making the move yet.

Can anyone recommend a cheap 775 mobo that'd help me squeeze what I can out of the q6600 in the meanwhile? I'm not opposed to new dd3 ram.
I ran a Q6600 at 3.8 on a GA-X38-DQ6 for about 2 years and it was rock solid stable with 800mhz RAM. On the box it said 1600FSB and it ran at that np meaning a stable oc of 3.6GHz if ur Q6600 can handle it at 400x9, which goes well with 800mhz ram.

But since you probably have no need for a crossfire capable board like others have mentioned I vote for P35 or P45 over X38 or X48 as I have heard they are better overclockers.
__________________
____________________
demo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 16, 2010, 06:52 AM   #13
ShaidarHaran
Radeon Arctic Islands
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: United States twin cities
Posts: 24,941
ShaidarHaran once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'ShaidarHaran once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'ShaidarHaran once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'ShaidarHaran once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'ShaidarHaran once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'ShaidarHaran once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'


Default

Not only do you not need an SLI chipset to run PhysX (or even SLI for that matter), but you also don't want to touch an NV-chipset with a 6 foot pole.
ShaidarHaran is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 16, 2010, 07:27 AM   #14
Arghuin
Nexus 6
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Greece Athens, Hellas
Posts: 1,720
Arghuin is still being judged by the masses


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by moshpit View Post
+1 on IP35 Pro with [email protected] I have one of these as well. Very sad to see Abit leave the OC market, but at least they left us with a nice legacy to remember them by. My wife now uses the 3.6Ghz beasty that is technically clocked higher then my main rig now. (I see zero point in OC'ing my i7's anymore)
Still on an IP35 Pro-based system
Arghuin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 16, 2010, 10:22 AM   #15
moshpit
Resident Mac Hater
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: United States PIT, PIT, PIT, in the PIT!!!
Posts: 19,876
moshpit once held a door open for a complete strangermoshpit once held a door open for a complete strangermoshpit once held a door open for a complete strangermoshpit once held a door open for a complete stranger


Subscriber
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ShaidarHaran View Post
Not only do you not need an SLI chipset to run PhysX (or even SLI for that matter), but you also don't want to touch an NV-chipset with a 6 foot pole.
QFT!!! Avoided all flavors of Nvidia chipset except the version that came on the A7N-SLI Deluxe. I think that was Nforce 4, but that was so long ago at this point and such a short time used, I'm unsure if that's right or not. It was decent, but always more fidgety then even Via chipsets (KT800 actually being stable as a rock) of the time, and that's saying a lot!
__________________
If you feel like I'm hurting your wittle feelings too much, refer me to this thread : A new nicer moshpit???
"Go screw yourself Apple."
moshpit is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 16, 2010, 11:58 AM   #16
caveman-jim
Deposed King of Rage3D
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 48,999
caveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badges


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by schwartz View Post
MIND 'SPLODED

I did not ****ing realize that was the case. You just saved me a lot of time + money [+ rep]
Glad to help. Here you can see not only running PhysX on a card in an AMD motherboard, but with an AMD primary render card as well!!!111!
caveman-jim is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 16, 2010, 12:41 PM   #17
schwartz
Team Zissou
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Canada Winnipeg, Manitoba
Posts: 1,897
schwartz is still being judged by the masses


Default

You guys have been really goddamn helpful: should have come here pre-build rather than after parts had been ordered.

Think I'll sit on the 680i until I can find a decent little overclocker mobo used or on the cheap. PhysX shouldn't have the sway it does with me right now, but I'm tainted after watching comparison videos in Arkam Asylum.

Anyone have an old board with 2 PCI-E slots they need to get rid of

EDIT: Didn't fully understand Caveman's comment. Apparently I can use the 8800gt in a PCI-E 1.0X slot and there's adapters to let it sit properly.
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by Install View Post
Who's my favorite porn star? Any chic that doesn't look like my wife.

Last edited by schwartz : Nov 16, 2010 at 12:49 PM.
schwartz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 16, 2010, 12:59 PM   #18
moshpit
Resident Mac Hater
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: United States PIT, PIT, PIT, in the PIT!!!
Posts: 19,876
moshpit once held a door open for a complete strangermoshpit once held a door open for a complete strangermoshpit once held a door open for a complete strangermoshpit once held a door open for a complete stranger


Subscriber
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by schwartz View Post
EDIT: Didn't fully understand Caveman's comment. Apparently I can use the 8800gt in a PCI-E 1.0X slot and there's adapters to let it sit properly.
I don't know about "adapters" of any kind, but I do know some PCIe 4x and a few 1x slots are open ended, meaning the slot is open on the end, allowing larger cards to use the slot at the slot's lowered bandwidth. This is more common with 4x slots then 1x though. Every PCIe 1x slot on every PCIe compliant board I own is closed slot type, only the 4x slots are open ended on any of mine (allowing an 8x or 16x card to be used at the lower 4x speeds).

Edit: The only reason I use my boards as an example, is my sig doesn't come close to representing the number of mobos I have in various states laying around. I'd offer you one of these, but if they're laying around, it's usually because it's not useful anymore. By "useful" I mean if it's still running, I usually build a frankenrig around it and put the frankenrig to work on whatever extra tasks I need (or gets donated to family/friends in need). But they do represent a very broad market example of PCIe boards. Everything from a dead socket 939 first gen SLI board and socket 754 first gen athlon boards (with AGP and PCIe on same board even!), up to semi modern Xeon dual proc Supermicro and Tyan server boards with a mix of PCIe and PCI64-66mhz slots. Of everything laying around or up and running currently, the only examples I can find of open ended PCIe slots are 4x ones.
__________________
If you feel like I'm hurting your wittle feelings too much, refer me to this thread : A new nicer moshpit???
"Go screw yourself Apple."

Last edited by moshpit : Nov 16, 2010 at 01:08 PM.
moshpit is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 16, 2010, 01:24 PM   #19
caveman-jim
Deposed King of Rage3D
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 48,999
caveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badges


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by schwartz View Post
EDIT: Didn't fully understand Caveman's comment. Apparently I can use the 8800gt in a PCI-E 1.0X slot and there's adapters to let it sit properly.
you can, if the slot is open-ended. not sure how the drop in b/w affects physX performance though.

I used a PCI-E x16 slot for testing.
caveman-jim is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 16, 2010, 01:33 PM   #20
moshpit
Resident Mac Hater
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: United States PIT, PIT, PIT, in the PIT!!!
Posts: 19,876
moshpit once held a door open for a complete strangermoshpit once held a door open for a complete strangermoshpit once held a door open for a complete strangermoshpit once held a door open for a complete stranger


Subscriber
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by caveman-jim View Post
you can, if the slot is open-ended. not sure how the drop in b/w affects physX performance though.

I used a PCI-E x16 slot for testing.
Question pertaining to my response. Have you ever seen a 1x slot with an open end? I've seen 4x slots like that, but never any 1x on any full sized or larger ATX boards.
__________________
If you feel like I'm hurting your wittle feelings too much, refer me to this thread : A new nicer moshpit???
"Go screw yourself Apple."
moshpit is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 16, 2010, 01:42 PM   #21
caveman-jim
Deposed King of Rage3D
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 48,999
caveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badges


Default

Yes, on an ASRock board, it was hard to find and expensive compared to other boards. It was S775 P35 board iirc.

I modded a PCI-E x1 slot into an open-ended slot once, just get a scalpel and slice away at the plastic. Only works if there's not something stupid behind the slot. My Gigabyte X58-UD3R board has a PCI-E x4 slot between the PCI-E x16 slots, and it's open-ended.... but the CMOS battery is right next to it, so you can't put anything longer than a x4 card in the slot anyway.
caveman-jim is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Best overclocking/crossfire mobo for q6600? train2win General Hardware 3 Nov 24, 2009 06:40 PM
What mobo for Q6600? swingline General Hardware 25 Apr 21, 2008 12:59 PM
Cheapest and best mobo for Q6600? metroidfox General Hardware 27 Aug 6, 2007 04:53 PM
My new build (Q6600) - please share your thoughts junglist1996 General Hardware 31 Jul 21, 2007 12:11 AM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:24 PM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All trademarks used are properties of their respective owners. Copyright ©1998-2011 Rage3D.com
Links monetized by VigLink